NPRO: Notice of ordinary general meeting

Please find Notice of ordinary general meeting in Norwegian Property ASA enclosed. The general meeting will be held on Thursday 11 April 2019 at 0830 hours CET at Bryggegata 6 (5th floor) in Oslo, Norway.

The notice will be sent to all shareholders and is also available at the company's website

The nomination committee’s recommendation to the general assembly is that Ms Merete Haugli is re-elected as chairman of the board, that Bjørn Henningsen is re-elected as deputy chair, and that Mr Kjell Sagstad, Ms Kathrine Fredriksen, Ms Cecilie Astrup Fredriksen, Mr Lars Erich Nilsen and Mr Carl Erik Krefting  are re-elected as board members. 

Enclosed to the notice are the full nomination committee recommendations and registration / proxy form.

Other documents regarding matters to be discussed in the General Meeting are made available on the company's website, cf the last paragraph of Section 8 of the Articles of Association.

Bent Oustad
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +47 480 16 082